New Board Members Elected

Capitol Hill Neighborhood Council and the Board of Directors welcomes several new members to the Board. Elections were held at the November Council meeting on November 20, 2013 with over 75 people in attendance. The new board members and the neighborhoods they represent are:

  • Peter von Sivers – West Capitol Hill
  • Bonnie Archer – West Capitol Hill
  • Paul Hanks – Desoto
  • C. Dean Larsen – Ensign
  • Brian Jensen – Kimball
  • Eric Jergensen – Kimball

They join our current board members. The board’s next meeting is scheduled for Monday, December 2, 2013 at which time officers for the Council will be elected.

Leave a Reply